Type Here to Get Search Results !

Home Recent Posts Display

DJ Timn – “Best of Nosa” (Mixtape) | @timn96 |

Emerging Gospel Disc Jockey, DJ Timn presents “Best of Nosa”, a compilation of some of the hits song from urban/contemporary gospel artiste and Worship leader, Nosa.

Check out this beautiful compilation below;


The Tracklist

  1. Intro (DJ Timn)
  2. I go stay
  3. Na your way
  4. Dry Bones
  5. If no be God ft Folabi Nuel
  6. Most high ft Nathaniel Bassey
  7. God bless Nigeria
  8. Open Doors
  9. Vanity
  10. A star
  11. Always on my mind
  12. Always pray for you
  13. Brother ft Mill, M.I Abaga
  14. Undisputed
  15. Just one Encounter
  16. Higher
  17. Why you love me
  18. God is good
  19. Outro(Blessed)
    Compiled by Dortabmusic

The post DJ Timn – “Best of Nosa” (Mixtape) | @timn96 | appeared first on Gospel Centric.

source https://gospelcentric.net/site/dj-timn-best-of-nosa-mixtape-timn96/

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad

Shared hosting with Namecheap!